October 23, 2008

Appreciating the colors….

Posted in Misc, Theme Weddings tagged , , , , , , at 6:23 pm by aboutabride

Isn’t Fall a visually beautiful season?
(I’m not a cold-weather girl, so that is why I say visually!) đŸ™‚

In appreciation, here are some pictures from my backyard and the trees surrounding my house. When designing a wedding, especially one with a Fall theme, I would use these colors as my inspiration. I would also use some rich purples in there as well…I didn’t find any purples near my house, but I have seen it and its just glorious!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

